Unaffiliated Showjumping Sunday August 5th
Unaffiliated Showjumping Sunday August 5th

05 August 2018 09:00   -   05 August 2018 17:00

SchedulesEntry FormsTimes and Drawn OrdersResults
Unaffiliated Showjumping

Unaffiliated Showjumping ,,,,,,

At this competition Andrew Millin BS Level 3 Course Builder / BS UKCC Level  3 Coach

will be available at the start of each class to walk the course with any competiors that may require his help.

This will give competitors an insight into how and why the course has been built.

For example

Distances, Lines, Angles, Jump offs etc

Also rules of different classes.

Help will be given if required in classes 1,2 & 3 (juniors) and class 8 (Seniors)

Juniors Start 9am

1. Lead Rein & First Ridden 30cm

2. Lead Rein & First Ridden 40cm

3. 50cm First Ridden

4. 60cm Pre Novice

5. Junior 75cm

6. Junior 85cm

7. Junior 95cm

Seniors Not Before 1.30pm

8. Senior 50cm

9. Senior 60cm

10. Senior 75cm

11. Senior 85cm

12. Senior 95cm

13. Senior 1.05m 

 The Cricklands Championships held at The David Broome Centre


  CricklandsDavid Broome


 All the above classes are Qualifiers for The Sunshine Tour

 Sunshine Tour Championships at The All England Showgroud, Hickstead.

 To be held from Thursday 13th September to Sunday 16th September 2018

 Unaffiliated & Amateur Championships for Dressage, Show Jumping, Showing & Eventers Challenge.

 If you would like to qualify for the Sunshine Tour Championships at Hickstead

 you can apply for a Personal Qualifier Form to take to registered shows held between                                                                               

 1st January and 22nd July 2018.

 Apply online at www.sunshinetour.co.uk

       Sunshine Tour

 Entry Fees

£10 Members of Church farm

£12 Non Members

£3 First Aid.

Prize Money

1st £20, 2nd £15, 3rd £12 one prize for every 5 starters.







Top Videos

Church Farm Arena Eventing. Are you ready for the challenge?

Watch Now

Andrew Millin and Millfield Baloney in the Six year old final At Hickstead 2012

Watch Now